Guild Executive and Primary Contacts

Click here for General Inquiries

Guild Executives
 
 President
Neil Bosdet
 president@viwg.com
VP Program
Geoff Burton
program@viwg.com
 VP Program
John Tucker
 program@viwg.com
 VP Membership
Blair Matheson
 membership@viwg.com
 Treasurer
Dany Coulombe
 treasurer@viwg.com
 Secretary
Andrew Ryskamp
 secretary@viwg.com
Past President
Rick Lloyd
past_pres@viwg.com
     
 
Primary Contacts
 
Wood Recovery
Jeff Cutler
 wood_recovery@viwg.com
 Workshops and Tours
Frank Letchford
 workshops@viwg.com
 Fundraising
Randy Dahlquist
 fundraising@viwg.com
 Webmaster
Librarian
Bruce Thomson

webmaster@viwg.com

library@viwg.com

Technical Assistant

webmaster@viwg.com

Member at Large
Glenn Bartley
member-at-large@viwg.com
Our mailing address:

Vancouver Island Woodworkers’ Guild
314-3980 Shelbourne Street
P.O. Box 31015 University Heights
Victoria BC V8N 6J3
Canada