Guild Executive and Primary Contacts

 President

 Neil Bosdet

 president@viwg.com

 VP Program

 VP Program

 Geoff Burton

 John Tucker

 programgb@viwg.com

 programjt@viwg.com

 VP Membership  Bruce Bannerman  membership@viwg.com
 Treasurer  Frank Letchford  treasurer@viwg.com
 Secretary  Peter Pinfold  secretary@viwg.com
 Past Pres.  Rick Lloyd  past_pres@viwg.com
 Wood Recovery  Rein Rungas  wood_recovery@viwg.com
 Librarian  Bruce Thomson  library@viwg.com
 Workshops  Dany Coulombe  workshops@viwg.com
 Fundraising  Randy Dahlquist  fundraising@viwg.com
 Webmaster  Bruce Thomson  webguy@viwg.com

 

Our mailing address:

Vancouver Island Woodworkers' Guild
314-3980 Shelbourne Street
P.O. Box 31015 University Heights
Victoria BC V8N 6J3
Canada

 

 

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial