Contacts

Guild Executive

President

Neil Bosdet

president@viwg.com

VP Program

Glenn Bartley

program@viwg.com

VP Program

Wayne Halabourda

program@viwg.com

VP Membership

James Casey

membership@viwg.com

Treasurer

Blair Matheson

treasurer@viwg.com

Secretary

Eric Koob

secretary@viwg.com

Past President

Rick Lloyd

past_pres@viwg.com

 

Primary Contacts

Wood Recovery

Dan Sharp

wood_recovery@viwg.com

Workshops and Tours

Frank Letchford

workshops@viwg.com

Fundraising

Randy Dahlquist

fundraising@viwg.com

Webmaster/Librarian

Bruce Thomson

webmaster@viwg.com