Contacts

Guild Executive

President

Neil Bosdet

president@viwg.com

VP Program

Geoff Burton

program@viwg.com

VP Program

John Tucker

program@viwg.com

VP Membership

Blair Matheson

membership@viwg.com

Treasurer

Dany Coulombe

treasurer@viwg.com

Secretary

Andrew Ryskamp

secretary@viwg.com

Past President

Rick Lloyd

past_pres@viwg.com

 

Primary Contacts

Wood Recovery

Jeff Cutler

wood_recovery@viwg,com

Workshops and Tours

Frank Letchford

workshops@viwg.com

Fundraising

Randy Dahlquist

fundraising@viwg.com

Webmaster/Librarian

Bruce Thomson

webmaster@viwg.com

Member at Large

Glenn Bartley

member_at_large@viwg.com

Technical Assistant

Alanna Harlton

webmaster@viwg.com